GatherPlace has no hidden fees, sign up fees, or overage charges. You can cancel at any time without penalty, however, subscription payment is non-refundable, regardless of term (monthly or annual).
Upon account cancellation, GatherWorks automatically deletes Premium Account recorded meetings from its servers. Please refer to the GatherPlace Terms of Service
for further details.